Search
  • lilpeoplesworld201

Looking for Educators!


We have a great team of people working together building an amazing community of educators. Are you a team player who is enthusiastic, flexible, patient, and love’s working with young children? Join the LPW Team!

Do you have experience with the following?

*ECE or CDA classes

*30 Hour STARS training

*Nurturing positive relationships with children and families *Experience in classrooms

*Implementing curriculum

*CPR/First Aid/ BP/TB Test/Background Check

*Early Achievers Program with education aware

HIRING BONUS, 4 PAID IN-SERVICE DAYS & PAID STARS TRAINING

Please inquire within or send your resume to…

Seattle: Jenee@lilpeoplesworld.com

Bellevue: Whitney@lilpeoplesworld.com

Kirkland: Jami@lilpeoplesworld.com


219 views

© 1993 Lil’ People’s World. Childcare, Daycare, Infant through 

Pre-School and Before & After School care programs

NORTH SEATTLE

13305 1st Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98125
Office: 206.363.KIDS (5437)
Fax: 206.367.2895

Seattle@LilPeoplesWorld.com

BELLEVUE

14201 SE 8th Street
Bellevue, WA 98007
Preschool: 425.747.9050
Infant Center: 425.747.9056
Fax: 425.747.7060

Bellevue@LilPeoplesWorld.com

KIRKLAND   

12629 NE 144th Street
Kirkland, WA 98034
Office: 425.820.1326
Fax: 425.820.4590

Kirkland@LilPeoplesWorld.com

  • Lil' People's World Facebook page
  • Instagram Social Icon